Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ike's Chili. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tulsa

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Ike's Chili and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Joan 13 days ago

Frito Burrito

Delicious, as usual. It is so large that it is two meals for me.

Roberta about 2 months ago

Mac & Cheese

Omg y'all! We've been to Ike's a couple times already and we're coming back for 3rds. The best chili! Everyone is so friendly and so worth the 2 hour drive. We will be up tomorrow!

Info 2 months ago

Three Way

Unequalled chili from a truly legendary establishment! Although great chili recipes are bound, especially in this part of the country, no one come close to the satiating flavor of Ike's. Sadly, I have moved too far away to be able to scratch my chili itch frequently enough. If I ever make it back that direction Ike's will be my very first stop!

Jennifer 4 months ago

Chili & Spaghetti

My dad has brought me here since i was a kid and now i bring my family. The best 3 way PERIOD!! Ya gotta try it!

Christianwclark 5 months ago

Straight Chili

I would gladly be late to a meeting at the Mayo for a bowl of Ike's chili. Simply, the best.

Ewtapp 22 days ago

Three Way

The following may just be you're hottest review yet. I know it was mine for sure. And one for the ages... My memories of Ike's date back to the Whittier Square days. One of Tulsa's first shopping districts east of downtown. My grandpa was a member of the first Whittier Square Merchants Association. Quality Floor Covering, Sweeneys Hardware, Otasco, The Circle Theatre, Perry's Food Store to name a few. AND Ike's Chili. Thats back when Morris' Drugstore still sold 501 Levis'. Every Saturday my grandma would dispatch me to the corner of Admiral Blvd. & North Lewis Ave to fetch either the hot tamales from the cart parked adjacent to Otasco or Ike's. It was Ike's that particular Saturday and as I anxiously awaited my to go order I noticed what I thought to be a white Buffalo China soup bowl of Spanish peanuts parked next to the cash register. Just like the kind my grandpa would keep in a can. Little peanuts with the red skins. I thought WRONG. I think my mind was next door at Joe Beam's Snooker Hall when I stuffed a few in my shirt pocket then more than a few in my mouth. WOW! I had a mouth chock full of dried hot peppers! 114 years...Keep up the good work. I once read that the truth is so easily recognized it's as if you've known it all along. Ike knows chili and Tulsa knows Ike's. Thanks. Edward

Duncan 2 months ago

Jalapeno Bacon Burger

I was in Tulsa today, visiting from out of state. Tried Ike's for the first time, ordered the Jalapeno Bacon Burger with a side of slaw. From the first bite to the last, it was one of the very best burgers I have ever had, anywhere. Get down to Ike's and try one; you can thank me later. The slaw was also delicious and different; it has cheese and bacon in it. Server did a great job as well. I'll be back!

William L 3 months ago

Taco Salad

I was extremely impressed with the friendly greeting, free sample of the chili and the food was great! IKE'S is now one of my favorites!!

Glenn 5 months ago

Straight Chili

The best Chili in Oklahome iv been coming here since my Aunt and Uncle took me here when i was a Kid. And ever chance i get i come here

Sharon L 6 months ago

Straight Chili

It's the BEST chili ever! I've been a loyal customer for over 20 years! My daddy took me to Ike's Chili as a child because he loved it too! As long as Ike's Chili is around, I will buy it ?



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA